News Details Back to New Home
Dibyadarshini, Reemalaxmi to join India A women cricket team
Sportslogon Team October 11th 2018

Bhubaneswar : The All-India Women’s Selection Committee has been named two Odisha cricketers in the India A team for the Paytm one-day series against Australia A in Mumbai. Australia A are visiting India to take part in a three-match one-day and T20 series. India A squad for the Paytm T20 series will be announced later.

Odisha Cricket Association working committee chairman Dhiren Pallai congratulated Sushree Dibyadarshini and Reemalaxmi Ekka for being selected to represent India A Women's Team.

India A Women’s one-day team: Punam Raut (captain), Priya Punia, Devika Vaidya, Mona Meshram, Tanushree Sarkar, Sushma Verma (wicket-keeper), Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Sushree Dibyadarshani, C Prathyusha, Reemalaxmi Ekka, Shikha Pandey, Nethra L, Hemali Borwankar, Kavita Patil, Preeti Bose .
This news was added and updated on : October 11th 2018
News Photos and Videos