News Details Back to New Home
3 Odia players to join India Tennis cricket team
Sportslogon Team October 5th 2017

Bhubaneswar : Three players from Tennis Cricket Association of Odisha has been selected in the 16-member India team to participate in the Arab Premier League which is going to be held at Dubai from October10 to 13 where 16 different countries will fight for the honour.

Team Odisha captain Bhabani Shankar Sahoo, Amarendra Chandra Das and Deepak Kumar Mallick are three Odisha players preceded on Thursday to join the India team.

The team got finalised on the basis of their performance in the All India Open Senior (Men) Tennis Cricket Championship Trophy 2017-cum-Selection of Indian Tennis Cricket Team held at Mathura, Uttar Pradesh from September 15 to 18. .
This news was added and updated on : October 5th 2017
News Photos and Videos