News Details Back to New Home
Odisha team announced for Ranji Trophy matches
Sportslogon Team November 12th 2017

Bhubaneswar : Odisha Cricket Association’s senior selection committee on Sunday announced a 15-member State team for the Group-C Ranji Trophy league matches Baroda and Madhya Pradesh Cricket Academy schedule to held from November 17 to 20 and November 25 to 28 respectively.

After the draw against strong Tamil Nadu team in the last home ground match at DRIEMS Ground on Sunday, Odisha gathered three points on the basis of first innings lead. Odisha was placed in the sixth place after four matches with five points.

The selectors were made two changes in the team wicketkeeper Saurabh Rawat and off-spinier Subham Nayak replaced Abhinas Saha and Alok Mangraj.

Odisha Ranji team: Sandeep Patnaik, Nataraj Behera, Santanu Mishra, Saurabh Rawat, Gobinda Poddar (captain), Subhranshu Senapati, Biplab Samantray, Rajesh Dhuper (WK), Ranjit Singh, Dhiraj Singh, Basanta Mohanty (vice-captain), Suryakanta Pradhan, Alok Sahoo, Deepak Behera, Subham Nayak, Support Staff: Siba Prasad Tripathy (manager), Shiv Sundar Das (coach), Subhakant Sahoo (physio), Manoj Biswal (trainer). .
This news was added and updated on : November 12th 2017
News Photos and Videos