News Details Back to New Home
Postal team proceed for All India meet
Sportslogon Team November 23rd 2017

Bhubaneswar : A 12-member Odisha Postal team proceeded on Thursday to take part in the All India Postal Weightlifting, Powerlifting and Bodybuilding Championships schedule to be held at Lucknow in Uttar Pradesh from November 25 to 28.

Vadi Srikant , Suraj Singh, Janmejaya Mohanty ,Ajaya Mahapatra ,Swayam Sidhant Harichandan and Samir Sathua will participate part in the bodybuilding event.

Similarly, Biswajit Pratihari ,Kameswar Nayak ,Niladri Sahoo , Santosh Kumar Patra and Pradeep Kumar Sahoo will join in the weightlifting events. While Syam Sundar Patra has been accompanied the team as coach cum manager. .
This news was added and updated on : November 23rd 2017
News Photos and Videos