News Details Back to New Home
Puspalata Garabadu memorial T20 from Dec 8
Sportslogon Team November 23rd 2017

Bhubaneswar : Altogether selected nine teams from Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Khuda and Puri will participate in the third edition of Puspalata Garabadu Masters T20 Cricket Tournament will be held at Town Club here from December 8 to 17, informed Town Club Sports Secretary Manoj Mahapatra in a Press Meet on Thursday.

Cricketers aged above 35 years and not playing competitive cricket for past three years are eligible to participate in the tournament.

The champion team will receive cash prize of Rs 15,000 and the runner up team to be richer by Rs 11,000.

Teams include defending champion Paramount Sporting, runner-up Mukteswar Cricket Club, Saheed Sporting, Scan Sporting, Young Veterans (all Bhubaneswar), Biswabharati Club, Juvenile Gold Club (both Cuttack), Pioneer Sporting (Puri) and Jatani Studs (Jatani) ahs been divided in two groups to play the league round matches. The top two teams of each group will qualify for the semifinals. .
This news was added and updated on : November 23rd 2017
News Photos and Videos