News Details Back to New Home
OCA announced State U-16 team
Sportslogon Team November 27th 2017

Bhubaneswar : Odisha Cricket Association’s selection committee has been named a 15-member team on Monday for the match against Jharkhand U-16 team in the Vijay Merchant Trophy East Zone League at Jamshedpur from December 7 to 9.

Surya Mohapatra will lead the team, while Binayak Mohanty will joined him as vice-captain.

Odisha U-16 team: Surya Mohapatra (Captain), Binayak Mohanty (Vice Captain), Biswajit Patra, Anwesh Tripathy, Manitej Mohanty, Kevin Christropher, Siddharth Nayak, Pratyush Pradhan (WK), Bikash Naik, Sushil Barik, Santanu Debata, Ashutosh Chhuria, Suraj Behera, Subham Shree, Sudarshan Swain (WK), Support Staff; Sk. Salauddin (Manager), Subrat Behera (Coach), Dinesh Sahoo (Physio), S.R.Ray (Trainer). .
This news was added and updated on : November 27th 2017
News Photos and Videos