News Details Back to New Home
12 teams qualify for Kalahandi Cup super league
Sportslogon Team June 7th 2018

Bhubaneswar : The group toppers of 12 groups entered the super league rounds of the Kalhandi Cup Senior Inter District Cricket Tournament will begins from June 9 at four different venues.

Cuttack-A, Bhubaneswar-A, Balasore, Cuttack-B, Bhubaneswar-B, Rourkela, Bhadrak, Khurda Jharsuguda, Keonjhar, Bargarh and ECoR teams are divided in four groups to play the super league one-day 50 overs matches to be held from June 9 to 11. The top team of each group will qualify for the semifinal rounds which will be held on June 13. .
This news was added and updated on : June 7th 2018
News Photos and Videos