News Details Back to New Home
Central Zone win All India CRPF zone hockey
Sportslogon Team July 28th 2018

Bhubaneswar : Central Zone-A team emerged champion of the All India CRPF Inter Zone Hockey Tournament, defeating J&K Zone-A by 3-0 at KIIT Hockey Ground here on Saturday.

The closing ceremony was held in a colourful manner along with march past of all participating team.

Bhubaneswar North MLA Priyadarshi Mishra gave away the prizes as the chief guest of the closing ceremony.

Among others, City Mayor Anant Narayan Jena, Olympian Dilip Tirkey, Lazarus Barla, Prabodh Tirkey and DIGP Group Centre, Bhubaneswar S K Tigga were present. .
This news was added and updated on : July 28th 2018
News Photos and Videos