News Details Back to New Home
Reemalaxmi, Dibyadarshini to take part in Women’s T20
Sportslogon Team August 3rd 2018

Bhubaneswar : Odisha Cricket Association’s two women cricketer Reemalaxmi Ekka and Sushree Dibyadarshini has been selected in the India Red and India Green Teams respectively to take part in the BCCI Senior Women's T20 Challenger Trophy to be held from August 14 to 21 at Alur, in Bengaluru.

Mithali Raj, Deepti Sharma and Veda Krishnamurthy will lead the India Blue, India Red and India Green teams respectively.

The squads were decided on Wednesday after a meeting of Women's Selection Committee in Mumbai. The selection committee named 13 players each in all the three teams. .
This news was added and updated on : August 3rd 2018
News Photos and Videos