News Details Back to New Home
6 member team to join national postal meet
Sportslogon Team September 8th 2018

Bhubaneswar : A six-member Odisha Postal circle team proceeded on Saturday to participate in the All India Postal Athletic and Cycling Tournament schedule to be held at Jaipur in Rajasthan from September 11 to 13. The team will lead by Debananda Petal.

The athletes Budhuram Singh (Long Jump, Triple jump, high jump), Dillip Kumar Rout (100 mtr men), Renubala Mahanta (100 mtr women), Gopinath Mohanty (100,200 race, 400 mtr hurdles men), Dharmendra Mohanta (110 mtr hurdles) and Malaya Kumar Pati (hammer, discuss, shot-put throw) will take part in the three day event.. .
This news was added and updated on : September 8th 2018
News Photos and Videos