News Details Back to New Home
AOCA election held
Sportslogon Team February 3rd 2019

Bhubaneswar : All Odisha Chess Association (AOCA) election has been held here on Sunday in presence of All India Chess Federation secretary Bharat Singh Chouhan and Sriharsh Pradhan as election officer.

Cuttack MLA Debashis Samantray and Debabrata Bhatta elected as new president and secretary respectively.

Ranjan Mohanty and Bidhu Bhusan Mishra elected as vice-president and joint secretary as respectively, while Sankar Prasad Mishra was uncontested for the post of treasurer.

Subhas Chandra Sahu, Sandeep Samantaray, Manoj Parida and Suresh Kumar Patel were elected as executive member for the period of 2019-2021, informed Ranjan Mohanty. .
This news was added and updated on : February 3rd 2019
News Photos and Videos