News Details Back to New Home
14 teams to take part in Rameswar Cup
Sportslogon Team March 3rd 2019

Bhubaneswar : In a bid to promote junior cricketer of the State, Rameswar Sporting Club will host 3rd Rameswar Cup at at BM High School Ground here from March 10 to 24.

For the first team the organiser has been framed a rule that, the team will comprises of both U-19 and U-16 players, where as the teams playing 11 must be maximum seven p[layers from U-19 category. Apart from the individual awards the champion team will receive a csah award of Rs 15,000 and the runner up to get Rs 10,000.

Including defending champion Rameswar Sporting (Host Bhubaneswar), Rising Students, Union Sporting, Juvenile Club, Solar Cricket Club, Biswabharati Club (all Cuttack teams), Sahid Sporting, Pragati Sporting, Greens Academy, Jagruti Academy, Paramount Sporting, Oscar Sporting, Crown Sporting and Mukteswar Club will take part in the 40 overs knockout round matches. .
This news was added and updated on : March 3rd 2019
News Photos and Videos
11521_Rameswar Sporting.jpg