News Details Back to New Home
Paramount beat BBCA in Aurobinda Memorial Cricket
Sportslogon Team April 9th 2017

Bhubaneswar : A four-wicket haul by Ritesh Priya Ranjan helped Paramount A to win over Bharat Bhusan Cricket Academy (BBCA) by 131 runs in the Aurobinda Memorial All Odisha Under-15 Cricket Tournament at Paramount Sporting Ground here on Sunday.

Combined batting effort by Bishmay Ranjan Rout (56), Manitej Mohanty (31), Abhijit Upadhay (30), M Gyanendra (23) and Sai Subhas (26) ensure Paramount A to gather a mammoth 223 for 9 in 40 overs.

In reply, Ritesh and Asutosh Nayak of Paramount scalped four and three wickets respectively and bundle out BBCA for 92. Ritesh of the winning team bagged the man of the match award.

Brief score: Paramount A 223/9 in 40 overs (Bishmay Ranjan Rout 56, Manitej Mohanty 31, Abhijit Upadhay 30, M Gyanendra 23, Sai Subhas 26; Raju Dash 2/49, Asish Rath 2/38) beat Bharat Bhusan Cricket Academy 92/10 in 25.3 overs (Raju Dash 23; Ritesh Priya Ranjan 4/25, Asutosh Nayak 3/10) by 131 runs. .
This news was added and updated on : April 9th 2017
News Photos and Videos
94250_Paramount Cricket.jpg