News Details Back to New Home
Odisha finish 3rd in National Leg Cricket Championship
Sportslogon Team September 3rd 2017

Bhubaneswar : Odisha team secured 3rd place in the 6th National T-10 Leg Cricket Championship which concluded at Bhopal in Madhya Pradesh on Friday. it's the 3rd consecutive time when Odisha got a 3rd position in National.

Team Odisha entered semi final and play their match against Karnataka, suffered defeat from Karnataka by 7 wickets . Afterward they play against Madhya Pradesh for 3rd place match , where Odisha team was smashed Madhya Pradesh by 7 wickets and placed in the third position.

As many as 12 teams were participated in the championship. It was organized by Madhya Pradesh leg cricket association in associated with leg cricket federation of India. . .
This news was added and updated on : September 3rd 2017
News Photos and Videos